At this point you must be wondering about Temtem Evolutions, how exactly to they work? What are the stats? How to evolve a Temtem? All of your questions will be answered in our Temtem starter evolutions guide. In the article today we will be focusing on Starter Evolutions but rest assured we are working on bringing you information about all Temtem Evolutions.

Temtem Starter Evolutions

The evolutions mechanic work in the same manner as Pokemon. Just like with any Pokemon you must keep in mind what’s going on with the base stats you’ll get out of when it’s fully evolved. Another aspect to look at is its look because it will drastically change once the Temtem is fully evolved.

So just like Pokemon Evolutions, Temtem Evolutions are triggered when a creature hits a certain level. The Temtem will evolve into a powerful being after a certain level. Keep in mind that not all Temtem evolve while others only evolve once. Usually, a Temtem can evolve up to two times.

Starter Temtem only requires leveling to evolve but as we understand more of the game, we may get to see that some Temtem needs special items to evolve, can’t say for sure for the time being.

Crystle Evolves Into Sherald

Crystle, which is a Crystal-type Temtem will evolve into Sheralt after it hits level 30. After the evolution, many of its stats get a boost but its strongest points at HP, attack, and defense.

Sherald Stats:

  • HP: 68
  • Stamina: 45
  • Speed: 43
  • Attack: 69
  • Defense: 78
  • Special Attack: 51
  • Special Defence: 48

HOUCHIC Evolves Into Tental

HOUCHIC is a Mental-type Temtem and once it reaches level 29, it evolves into Tental. It gets a boost in speed and special attack.

  • HP: 41
  • Stamina: 51
  • Speed: 76
  • Attack: 42
  • Defense: 50
  • Special Attack: 81
  • Special Defence: 62

SMAZEE Evolves Into Baboong

This melee-type Temtem evolves into Baboong after it manages to hit level 29. Its main focus remains speed and attack.

Baboong Stats

  • HP: 54
  • Stamina: 61
  • Speed: 75
  • Attack: 79
  • Defense: 51
  • Special Attack: 41
  • Special Defence: 41

Evolution Stages

There are three different stages of evolutions in Temtem. There are different types of evolutionary lines in Temtem, some types can’t evolve while others can do it 2-3 times before reaching their max level. There are special cases such as Meta-mimetic Temtem that can have up to 3 final forms

  • Single Stage – Final
  • Two Stages – Base > Final
  • Three Stages – Base > Mid > Final
  • Meta-mimetic – Final1 / –> Final2 / –> Final3

To understand evolutions better it is important to understand stats as well. There are 7 stats available in the game including HP, Speed, Attack, Special Attack, Defense, Special Defense, and Stamina.

Also know that you can cancel the evolution of a Temtem, there is a cancel evolution button at the bottom-right corner of the screen. You can also breed Luma Temtem as well, check out the link for more information on that.

Tell us what you think