When you bootup Necromunda: Underhive Wars you will be taken to the character creation area. It is a highly detailed part of the game which defines how your character will play. You can create multiple characters to kick off your journey in Necromunda: Underhive Wars. Before you exit the character creator tool you will be asked to pick traits for your characters. There are multiple options here under three groupings. However, you can only choose one from each grouping. In this guide, we will explain everything we know about Necromunda: Underhive Wars traits.

Necromunda: Underhive Wars Traits and Their Effects

There are three groupings for traits including Physical Traits, Mental Traits, and Martial Traits.

Necromunda Physical Traits

  • Resilient: +3 toughness/max toughness
  • Athletic: +3 strength/max strength
  • Healthy: +1 agility/max agility, +1 strength/max strength, +1 toughness/max toughness
  • Agile: +3 agility/max agility

Necromunda Mental Traits

  • Clever: +3 intelligence/max intelligence
  • Curious: +1 willpower/max willpower, +1 intelligence/max intelligence, +1 alertness/max alertness
  • Observant: +3 alertness/max alertness
  • Stoic: +3 willpower/max willpower

Necromunda Mental Traits

  • Calculated: +3 accuracy/max accuracy
  • Disciplined: +3 melee prowess/max melee prowess
  • Focused: +3 ranged aptitude/max ranged aptitude
  • Protean: +1 melee prowess/max melee prowess, +1 ranged aptitude/max ranged aptitude, +1 accuracy/max accuracy

Traits play a huge role right from the get-go in Necromunda: Underhive Wars. Depending on the class you choose, traits greatly affect their skills and abilities. I hope the information above helps you understand what traits suit your characters the best. If you need more help with the game check out the Necromunda: Underhive Wars Wiki.

Tell us what you think