You’ll need all the help you can get in your crusade against Lilith in Marvel’s Midnight Suns. In the start, you’ll have access to a handful of heroes but as you progress through the game, you’ll be able to have others join your cause. In this Midnight Suns guide, you’ll learn all there is to learn about unlocking all characters.

Heroes that you can get range from iconic superheroes like Captain America, Iron Man, Wolverine to supernatural beings from across the Marvel universe such as Ghost Rider, The Hunter, Scarlet Witch, etc. There are 12 such characters that you can get in Marvel’s Midnight Suns. These are:

  1. Spider-Man
  2. Captain America
  3. Blade
  4. Scarlet Witch
  5. Wolverine
  6. The Hunter
  7. Captain Marvel
  8. Sister Grim
  9. Ghost Rider
  10. Magik
  11. Dr. Strange
  12. Iron Man

Luckily, you don’t have to do much to unlock all these characters in Midnight Suns — the entire process is incredibly simple. In order to get these characters, you just need to progress through the story. Each hero plays a central role in one of the missions. Once such a mission is completed, the central character is added to the roster.

This should help you unlock all characters in Midnight Suns. For more tips and strategies, you can see our detailed Midnight Suns wiki page.

Tell us what you think