Monday, February 26, 2024

How to Unlock Master Spirit Guide Difficulty in Kena Bridge of Spirits


The difficulty settings of Kena: Bridge of Spirits may look confusing but are quite simple. There are a total of three difficulty levels, Easy, Spirit Guide (Normal), Master Spirit Guide (Hard).

You will have easy and normal difficulties unlocked, but you will need to unlock the Master Spirit Difficulty in the game and this is how you can unlock this difficulty in Kena: Bridge of Spirits.

Unlock Master Spirit Guide Difficulty

Master Spirit Guide is the hardest difficulty and you will be challenged with enemies more difficult to deal with than ever. You can unlock this difficulty by completing the story mode at any difficulty, Easy or Normal.

After you have completed the game and the post-game credits have rolled, this difficulty will be unlocked for you. You will know this difficulty is unlocked, as you will receive a platinum trophy unlocked notification.

On this difficulty, enemies are harder to deal with and they will inflict maximum damage to your character. Sometimes, you will get killed in one single shot by some enemies. This difficulty will be a real challenge for you to pass through enemies and bosses in Kena: Bridge of Spirits.

This is everything that there is to know about unlocking Master Spirit Guide difficulty in Kena: Bridge of Spirits. Need more help? See How to Increase Health, Sprout Boss Fight, Wood Knight Boss Fight.

8-Core, 16-Thread Desktop Processor
Hey there! I'm Jake, and for the past eight years, I've been diving deep into journalism and whipping up video game guides. Big-time Pokemon fanatic? That's me. Obsessed with RPGs? Guilty as charged. When I'm not jotting down the latest game tips or hunting for that elusive Pokemon, I'm geeking out with fellow gamers and sharing my latest adventures; 2500+ articles and still going! Dive into my world and let's game on!

Subscribe To RespawnFirst Newsletter

What's Hot