Island Tokens in Lost Ark are items that you can use to level up your character’s abilities and buff them. There are different types of tokens, and you can use these on the characters in regards to their type. You will get a total of 20 Island Tokens by completing specific tasks all across the map. So, this is where you can get the Island Tokens in Lost Ark.

Lost Ark Island Tokens

So, to get the Island Tokens, you will have to complete certain tasks. These would include daily missions and quests. Increase your NPC circle, and interact with as many NPCs as you can. You can also defeat the monster on the Island called “Boss of the Island”, and then trade his heart with any NPC.

Now, the locations of all the Island Tokens is as follows:

  • Notos Island
  • Death’s Hold Island
  • Runaways Island
  • Totopia Island
  • Shadow Island
  • Fortuna Island
  • Island of Time
  • Facility X-301
  • Starlight Island
  • Crescent Island
  • Turtle Island
  • Astella Island
  • Fomona Island
  • Golden Wave Island
  • Glacier Island
  • Slime Island
  • Serenity Island
  • Aiwana Island
  • Giant Mushroom Island
  • Lonely Island (Opher)

So, that is all we have got on what are the Island Tokens, how to get them, and where are they located in Lost Ark. Need more help? See Increasing Crew, Nightmare Ghost Ships Locations.

Tell us what you think