How to Equip New Skills in Marvel’s Avengers

Marvel's Avengers equip skills
Marvel's Avengers

In Marvel’s Avengers players can unlock a ton of new skills to customize and upgrade your characters. New Skills and Abilities through XP and completing the campaign. Throughout the game, you can change and equip different skills for your characters to create unique builds.

How to Equip Skills in Marvel’s Avengers

Players will be happy to know that it is very easy to equip new skills in Avengers. Skills and abilities allow to you customize your Avengers experience with new combo moves, defensive and offensive options adjustments.

To equip skills you need to open the character menu and enter the skills menu to see your character’s skill tree. Hero skills is where you adjust, change, and equip new skills in Marvel’s Avengers. There are four categories of Hero skills.

  1. Light Attack
  2. Heavy Attack
  3. Ranged Attack
  4. Intrinsic Abilities

Skills are unlocked through Skill Points after which they are available to equip or unequip at any point in the game. Skills should be adjusted based on the mission or boss fight. You can also change difficulty settings based on your mission. For skills, you need skill points and for that, you need to level up your characters. To get skill points you need to complete story missions, War Zone missions, and kill a bunch of bosses.

Leave a Reply