How to Delete a Character in Outriders

How to Delete a Character in Outriders

Outriders allow its players to create six characters in-game to proceed with the storyline. If you want to add another character to your roster, but you already have 6 characters created then you will have to delete a character in order to create a new one. This is a guide on how to delete a character in Outriders.

Delete a Character in Outriders

Before deleting a character, you should keep in mind that if you have not moved the objects to stash, they might get lost, and they cannot be collected again in the game. Always remember to move your stuff in the stash before deleting a character, primarily if they consist of rare and legendary items. To delete a character in Outriders, you got to follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Main Menu.
  2. In the Character Screen, press the relative button to access the menu.
  3. Now, you will be directed to the Character Change option.
  4. If you have all the slots occupied with character, there’ll be an option to remove a character, which is displayed in this menu.
  5. Place the pointer on the character to be eliminated, and just press the “Remove/ Delete” button to exterminate the character you want to delete.

This was our guide on how to delete a character in Outriders. For more help on the game, be sure to check out our detailed Outriders wiki guides.

Leave a Reply