In Season of the Worthy, Bungie has introduced two new seals/titles for you to earn. One of them is related to Trials of Osiris and the other one is for the Season of the Worthy itself. In this guide, we’ll go over everything you need to know about how to unlock the Trials of Osiris seal called “Flawless” in Destiny 2.


Destiny 2 Flawless Seal Unlock

Before we start, do note that Bungie has confirmed that Trials of Osiris are here to stay but if you wish to earn the “Flawless” title, you must unlock all the triumphs during Season of the Worthy. The requirements to unlock the title aren’t too bad only if the game wasn’t rampant with cheaters, win-traders, and Bungie’s flawed matchmaking system.

But if you’re persistent enough and somewhat decent PvP player, you should be able to become the “Flawless” before the season ends. I should also mention it here but playing the Trials of Osiris requires you to have a fireteam of 3 since the mode doesn’t support matchmaking.

With that said, in order to unlock the “Flawless” seal/title in Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy, you’ll need to unlock five triumphs in total. These are:

  1. Trials of Osiris: Veteran Disciple
  2. Confidence is High
  3. Safe Harbor
  4. Guardian of the Lighthouse
  5. This is the Way

Let’s talk about them in detail one by one:

Trials of Osiris: Veteran Disciple
This triumph requires you to complete your collection of weapons and armor from the Trials of Osiris. Things you need include:

  • Armor of the Exile (All five pieces)
  • The Scholar (Scout Rifle)
  • Astral Horizon (Shotgun)
  • The Summoner (Auto Rifle)
  • Tomorrow’s Answer (Rocket Launcher)
  • Exile’s Curse (Fusion Rifle)
  • Eye of Sol (Sniper Rifle)
  • Resurrection’s Guide (Sparrow)
  • Lantern Shell (Exotic Ghost Shell)

Do note that with the exception of Lantern Shell and Resurrection’s Guide, these trophies are on a weekly rotation so you can’t expect them to farm in a single week. As for the Ghost Shell and Sparrow, they’re randomly dropped from the chest in the Lighthouse.

Confidence is High
This one is probably the most difficult one. Once you’ve gone flawless during a week, you’ll need to visit Lighthouse and then purchase Passage of Confidence from Saint-14 in the Tower and then complete a flawless Passage of Confidence (7 wins without any loss) to unlock the triumph.


Safe Harbor
To unlock the Safe Harbor triumph, you need to go flawless at least once (7 wins in a row without any loss unless you’re on Passage of Mercy card) and then help another player who has never gone flawless with his/her first-ever flawless. It’s basically carrying someone to their first flawless run.

Guardian of the Lighthouse
You simply need to win ten Trials of Osiris in a row without any loss. As simple as that!

This is the Way
To unlock the last triumph, you need to go flawless on four different Trials of Osiris maps – doesn’t matter which ones. If you did go flawless on all the maps since the Season of the Worthy started, you should’ve this unlocked already.

These are all the triumphs that you need to unlock the “Flawless” seal in Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy. For more help on the game, you can check our Destiny 2 wiki.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here