There are a total of 10 Hunters to choose from in Amazon’s free-to-play shooter, Crucible. Further categorized into humans and non-humans, these Hunters come with their unique weapons and abilities. The synergy among themselves vary which is why it is important that you be mindful of your team composition. In our Crucible Hunters Guide, we have detailed everything you need to know about playing as different Hunters, their abilities, upgrade paths, and more.


Amazon’s Crucible Hunters

As a Hunter, you are responsible for working with your teammates to defeat hostile forces, defeating enemies, and most importantly, harvesting Essence. Essence in Amazon’s Crucible is the single-most important thing in the game. After gathering enough Essence, your Hunters will be able to boost their power and upgrade abilities.

To give you a better understanding of how different Hunters work in Amazon’s Crucible, we decided to break each one of them down in a separate page. Using the list provided below, you can jump to any Hunter you want to learn more about:

  1. Ajonah
  2. Bugg
  3. Drakahl
  4. Earl
  5. Mendoza
  6. Rahi
  7. Sazan
  8. Shakirri
  9. Summer
  10. Tosca

In this individual pages, you will find a detailed breakdown of all the abilities, ability upgrades, and the best upgrades that you should unlock first while playing any Hunter. And of course, if you have got any more questions, feel free to let us know!

This is all we have got in our Hunters Guide. For more help on Amazon’s Crucible, you can check out our Crucible wiki guides.